Contact Us

Locations and Contact Information

Flagship Boutique:

1255 Second Avenue
Between 65th & 66th Street
New York, NY 10065
Toll Free Number: 347-689-7003
Telephone: 212-750-4927
Facsimile: 212-838-6404

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. & Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED

Corporate Headquarters:

42-20 12th Street
Long Island City, New York 11101
Telephone: 718-482-9210
Facsimile: 718-482-7136

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. & Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

President

John Mahdessian
jm@madamepaulette.com

General Manager

Johnny Xirouchakis
jx@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 758

Director of Operations

Natalie Wilson
natalie@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 731

Flagship Boutique Manager

Rudi Rudinski
rudi@madamepaulette.com

Bridal, Couture and Vintage Cleaning & Restoration Manager

Karen Jean-Aimee
karen@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 717

Interior Cleaning and Restoration Manager

Mingo Morales
mingo@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 729

Garment Services Manager (Boutique)

Karen Jean-Aimee
karen@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 729

Private Client Services Manager

Courtney Phillips
courtney@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 710

Business Development Manager

Lisa DeMazza
lisa@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 736





06
Feb

Recent Press

Madame Paulette is honored and proud to be featured in various publications and online magazines each month. Each day, we lend our expertise and services to…

Continue Reading →

Read More
18
Jan

Video: A Look Inside The Madame Paulette Factory

[video width="1280" height="720" mp4="https://madamepaulette.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/dorinda-medley-boyfriend-heir-to-legendary-business.mp4"][/video] We'd always cleaning something at the Madame Paulette's factory in Long Island City. In this video, MP Ambassador Dorinda Medley and John…

Continue Reading →