Contact Us

Locations and Contact Information

Flagship Boutique:

1255 Second Avenue
Between 65th & 66th Street
New York, NY 10065
Toll Free Number: 347-689-7003
Telephone: 212-750-4927
Facsimile: 212-838-6404

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. & Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED

Corporate Headquarters:

42-20 12th Street
Long Island City, New York 11101
Telephone: 718-482-9210
Facsimile: 718-482-7136

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. & Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

President

John Mahdessian
jm@madamepaulette.com

General Manager

Johnny Xirouchakis
jx@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 758

Director of Operations

Natalie Wilson
natalie@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 731

Flagship Boutique Manager

Rudi Rudinski
rudi@madamepaulette.com

Bridal, Couture and Vintage Cleaning & Restoration Manager

Karen Jean-Aimee
karen@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 717

Interior Cleaning and Restoration Manager

Mingo Morales
mingo@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 729

Garment Services Manager (Boutique)

Karen Jean-Aimee
karen@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 729

Private Client Services Manager

Courtney Phillips
courtney@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 710

Business Development Manager

Lisa DeMazza
lisa@madamepaulette.com

212-838-6827 ext. 736

10
Oct

Talk: Get in on the Conversation

[singlepic id=377 w=320 h=240 float=left] Everyday with Rachel Ray October 2009 Sweaters: It’s time to pull them out of hiding. What's stopping you? Right - that…

Continue Reading →

09
Oct

On-the-Go Stain Fighter

[singlepic id=376 w=320 h=240 float=left] People Style Waych October 2009 Famed New York City dry cleaner Madame Paulette has come out with a super portable stain-removal…

Continue Reading →


09
Sep

Dan's Paper: Home Guide

[singlepic id=378 w=320 h=240 float=left] Dan's Paper By David Lion Rattiner | September 2009 "I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your…

Continue Reading →


10
Aug

50th Anniversary Celebration Event!

[flashvideo file=wp-content/uploads/2009/08/mp_50th_celebration.flv image=wp-content/gallery/video-thumbnails/vidpage-50-celebrate-event.jpg /] In honor of 50 years in business in New York City, Owner and President of the Madame Paulette Organization, John Mahdessian, revealed…

Continue Reading →